HORSE the band is four stellar gods running from a haunted future they can’t possibly forget. Formed on the
mean streets of Los Angeles in 2027 A.D. the members of H the B began to create their exotic sound to fight
the past and recreate the future.
HORSE the band consists of Nathan the tormented poet beast on vocals, David the hyperintelligent
on guitar, Erik the childlike
wizard of keyboards, Daniel David Pouliot IV on drums, a lover of potatoes and
gummy snacks, and Jeremiah Bignell the softspoken
woman fucker.
HORSE the band’s music has won them many accolades for energy and originality. Often referred to as
because of their spastic and glorious brutality they prefer to strike out and create their own
unique sounds each time they manifest their powers.

Zurück zum Line-Up